docs.cityofsanrafael.org - /CityClerk/Financial_Filings/SR_Police_Association_PAC/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:46 AM 289013 410_SRPA_PAC_July_Dec_2012.PDF
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:02 AM 289013 410_SRPD_PAC_2013.PDF
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 11:41 AM 24851918 460_Police_PAC_Jan-June_2016.pdf
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:17 AM 3598025 460_SRPD_PAC_1_Jan_June_2015.pdf
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:17 AM 3837828 460_SRPD_PAC_2_Jan_June_2015.pdf
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:05 AM 72426391 460_SRPD_PAC_Jan_June_2013.pdf
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 4:17 PM 19909560 460_SRPD_PAC_Jan_May_2014.pdf
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 11:37 AM 3411897 460_SRPD_PAC_July_Dec_2015(Part_1).pdf
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 11:37 AM 3805135 460_SRPD_PAC_July_Dec_2015(Part_2).pdf
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:41 AM 3064469 460_SRPD_PAC_July_Sept_2014(Redacted).pdf
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 4:25 PM 21078297 460_SRPD_PAC_May_June_2014.pdf
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 11:09 AM 28583541 460_SRPD_PAC_Oct_Dec_2013.pdf
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 8:41 AM 5571551 460_SRPD_PAC_Oct_Dec_2014(Redacted).pdf
Thursday, May 19, 2016 11:15 AM 309188 497_SRPD_PAC_05.19.16.pdf
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 2:39 PM 39219 497_SRPD_PAC_2014.pdf
Friday, January 31, 2014 3:26 PM 621017 police 465 bushey.pdf
Friday, January 31, 2014 3:26 PM 642274 police 465 colin.pdf
Monday, October 06, 2014 10:37 AM 27233881 Police_Assoc_PAC_July_Sept_2014.pdf
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:01 AM 3866726 SRPAPAC+460_12_31_11.pdf
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:02 AM 18448474 SRPoliceAPAC_460_Jan_June_2012.PDF
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:02 AM 16999882 SRPolicePAC_460_July_Dec_2012.PDF